1. Calendar
  1. Mon Dec. 24 - Wed Dec. 26

    Christmas Holiday - County Offices Closed Non-24x7 County Offices will be closed on Monday, December 24 through Wednesday, December 26 in observance of Christmas. Normal County office hours will resume on Thursday, December 27, 2018.
    Read On
  2. Tue Jan. 1

    New Year's Day - County Offices Closed Non-24x7 County Offices will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019 in observance of New Year's Day. Normal County office hours will resume on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
    Read On
  3. Mon Jan. 14

    County Board of Commissioners Meeting The Carteret County Board of Commissioners will hold their regular monthly meeting in the Commissioners' Board Room located upstairs in the County Administration Building.
    Read On
  4. Wed Jan. 16

    Transportation Committee Meeting Transportation Committee Meeting
    Read On
  5. Tue Feb. 5

    County Board of Commissioners Meeting - Annual Seminar The Carteret County Board of Commissioners will hold their annual Board Seminar. Location TBD.
    Read On
  6. Mon Feb. 18

    County Board of Commissioners Meeting The Carteret County Board of Commissioners will hold their regular monthly meeting in the Commissioners' Board Room located upstairs in the County Administration Building.
    Read On
View All