Election Schedules


General Election 3rd Congressional District

Registration Deadline                    Friday, August 16, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, August 20, 2019

One Stop Starts                               Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, September 3, 2019

One Stop Ends                                 Friday, September 6, 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Monday, September 9, 2019

GENERAL     TUESDAY, September 10, 2019

Canvass                                    Friday, September 20, 2019

Municipal Election

Filing for Office Friday, July 5, 2019 12 noon - Friday, July 19, 2019

Absentee by mail begins               Friday, October 4, 2019

Registration Deadline                    Friday, October 11 , 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, October 15 , 2019

One Stop Starts                              Wednesday, October 16 , 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, October 22 , 2019

Absentee Meeting                          Tuesday, October 29, 2019

One Stop Ends                                 Friday, November 1,  2019

Absentee Meeting                          Monday, November 4, 2019

Municipal Election      TUESDAY, November 5 , 2019

Canvass                                    Friday, November 15, 2019