2024 Primary Election Early Voting

Location Information

BOARD of ELECTIONS
OFFICE
FORT BENJAMIN PARKS &
RECREATION CENTER
             MOREHEAD CITY PARKS &
RECREATION CENTER
WESTERN PARKS &
RECREATION CENTER
1702 Live Oak Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
100 McQueen Ave.
Newport, NC 28570
                   1600 Fisher St. 
Morehead City, NC 28557
 275 Old Hwy 58
Cedar Point, NC 28584

Schedule

Primary Election Day Tuesday, March 5, 2024
DATE TIME
Thursday, February 15 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 16 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 19 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 22 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 23 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 26 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 27 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 28 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 29 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 1 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.