Candidates for Municipal Election November 5, 2019

Town of Atlantic Beach

               A.B. “Trace” Cooper, III – Town Mayor

               Joseph “Joey” Starling – Town Council

Town of Beaufort

Town of Bogue

Town of Cape Carteret

               Charlie Evans – Town Mayor

               Patricia Ruddiman – Town Commissioner

               Jeff Waters – Town Commissioner

Town of Cedar Point

               Frankie Winberry – Town Commissioner

               Scott Hatsell – Town Mayor

Town of Emerald Isle

               Steve Finch – Town Commissioner

               Jim Normile – Town Commissioner

               Floyd Messer Jr. – Town Commissioner

Town of Indian Beach

Town of Morehead City

               William “Bill” Taylor – Town Council

Town of Newport

               Chuck Shinn – Town Council

Town of Peletier

Town of Pine Knoll Shores

               Clark Edwards – Town Commissioner

               Ted Goetzinger – Town Commissioner

               Robert J. Cox – Town Mayor